Who You Gonna Call???

My once daily involvement in the realm of parapsychology is no more, but my interest and passion for the subject is still alive and well.  Although it mainly revolves around books, television and movies these days, I still keep in touch with many of the wonderful scientists in the field and I keep a close eye on what they are up to….which is why I wanted to write a quick note on some upcoming events involving the extremely talented and well-known parapsychologist Dr. Ciaran O’Keeffe

He is most recognized for providing a skeptical voice to many of the paranormal shows on TV, (like the popular Most Haunted), but he is also a renowned author, academic, psychologist and most importantly a very treasured friend of mine.

Dr. O’Keeffe will be visiting New England and hosting a handful of ghostly events throughout August and September of 2010.  Here is the website to check out the full listing of dates if you are available to attend any of these unique gatherings.  http://www.neghostproject.com/ 

I am fortunate enough to be attending the Ghost Hunt at Old Manse House in Concord, MA and also the Dining With the Dead Dinner at the haunted Concord Colonial Inn the following night.  I’m greatly looking forward to a weekend of scary experiences and catching up with my old friend Dr. O’Keeffe.  I promise to give you an update on all the ghoulish details of my trip, and hopefully I may even have some pictures of ghosts that I run into along the way!

~ by pinkhoneybee on August 9, 2010.

One Response to “Who You Gonna Call???”

  1. Hello Young Lady!

    Cannot wait to come to New England and sample the delights it has to offer…normal…and paranormal! Both events you’re attending promise to be fascinating ones and Concord looks great!

    See you there!

    Dr. Ciaran O’Keeffe aka Dr. Spooky

Leave a Reply

 
