Ready, Steady…GO!

Bonjour from New England!

I’ve set up this blog to not only keep me on a straight and narrow creative path, but also to share things that are happening in my world.  I live quite a busy life, so I’m taking this opportunity to write about and acknowledge my life’s little splendors.  I deeply believe that the little things we experience in life can change us in a BIG way.  In difficult times, I definitely know it is hard to remember the little things that we should be grateful for, the little things we should be enjoying, the little things that make our life so much more enriching.  My goal is to share with you my own little splendors, in the hopes that it will help everyone recognize their own positive and pleasurable things in life…and of course you will hopefully enjoy reading my blog too.  In a world where the negative always gets the headlines, I’m looking forward to putting some positive writing out there. 

Life is short, so we need to enjoy and experience everything while we can!

~ by pinkhoneybee on March 1, 2010.

Leave a comment